Contact our Board

Board Members

President Charlene Kramer President@santiagopta.com
1st VP Student Services Darlene Reyes VPStudentServices@santiagopta.com
2nd VP Parent Services Heather Gardner VPParentServices@santiagopta.com
3rd VP Ways and Means Amanda Sigel VPWaysandMeans@santiagopta.com
Secretary Trisha Keith Secretary@santiagopta.com
Treasurer Heidi Morris Treasurer@santiagopta.com
Auditor Angie Arteaga Auditor@santiagopta.com
Historian Debbie Cain Historian@santiagopta.com
Parliamentarian Erika Zanki Parliamentarian@santiagopta.com

For general question, you may also contact: info@santiagopta.com

 

Chair Positions

Membership Chair Ashley Nofts President@santiagopta.com
Reflections Chair AVAILABLE
Box Tops Kathryn Doubleday boxtops@santiagopta.com
Spirit Wear Trisha Keith SpiritWear@santiagopta.com
Communications Charlene Kramer Communications@santiagopta.com
Fall Festival Melissa Wright fallfestival@santiagopta.com
Nutcracker Heidi Wysong Nutcracker@santiagopta.com
Book Fair Ashley Nofts BookFair@santiagopta.com
Jog-a-thon Amanda Sigel VPWaysandMeans@santiagopta.com
Yearbook Melissa Wright yearbook@santiagopta.com