Contact our Board

Board Members

President Charlene Kramer President@santiagopta.com
1st VP Student Services* Darlene Reyes VPStudentServices@santiagopta.com
2nd VP Parent Services** Heather Gardner VPParentServices@santiagopta.com
3rd VP Ways and Means** Amanda Sigel VPWaysandMeans@santiagopta.com
Secretary Trisha Keith Secretary@santiagopta.com
Treasurer Christie Israel Treasurer@santiagopta.com
Auditor Kieran Whitmore Auditor@santiagopta.com
Historian Debbie Cain Historian@santiagopta.com
Parliamentarian Kathryn Doubleday Parliamentarian@santiagopta.com

* Denotes chairs/programs which are supported by each Vice President.

For general question, you may also contact: info@santiagopta.com

Full-year Chair Positions

Membership Chair Charlene Kramer President@santiagopta.com
Communications Website – Charlene Kramer
Social Media – Addie Hunter
News/Calendar – Charlene Kramer
Communications@santiagopta.com
Spirit Wear Trisha Keith SpiritWear@santiagopta.com
Yearbook Orders Darlene Reyes
STEAM Assemblies & Workshops Michelle Buessing
School Equipment – Disaster/Playground Rosie Sundstedt
Painless Fundraising*** Charlene Kramer
Restaurant Nights*** Amanda Sigel
Box Tops*** Lyssa Eschardies boxtops@santiagopta.com
Concessions Michelle Buessing
Room Parent** & Volunteer* Coordinator AVAILABLE
Donations, Grants, Sponsors*** Christina Beckman

Event/Project Chairs

First Day Packets/Teachers Breakfast Charlene Kramer
Ice Cream Social** Heather Gardner
Reflections Chair Lyssa Eschardies, Charlene Kramer
Fall Festival* Kathryn Doubleday, Brooke Keylon fallfestival@santiagopta.com
Red Ribbon Week Charlene Kramer and Rozie Sundtstedt
Movie Nights Heidi Morris & Katie Sherlock
Astronomy Science Night Charlene Kramer & Michelle Buessing
Staff Appreciation Holiday Treats** Heather Gardner
Valentine Grams* AVAILABLE
Book Fair Michelle Buessing, Christina Beckman BookFair@santiagopta.com
Jog-a-thon*** Darlene Reyes & AVAILABLE VPWaysandMeans@santiagopta.com
Career Day Presenters Breakfast** AVAILABLE
Campus Beautification Projects Tile Wall – Stacy LaFlamme

Mural – Charlene Kramer

PTA Shed – AVAILABLE

Staff Appreciation Weeks (Principal’s Day, Classified Staff Week, and Teacher Week)** Heather Gardner
Bagels with Loved Ones** Heather Gardner
Glow Party* Darlene Reyes

Production Committee
Santiago’s Production Committee is not a part of our PTA. However our PTA assists them in many many ways.

Production Committee Chair
Costume Coordinator
Ticket Chair
Choreographer
Scheduling